Lew Dorsa

24 June 2021 Neil Brown 0

Every year since 1980 Greyhound WA have conducted the Lew Dorsa Memorial. First won by Next In Line trained by David Hammer. Here is a […]

Bill Collins

19 June 2021 Neil Brown 0

We have had many outstanding Chairman of the GRCB & GRV in my time involved in Greyhound Racing. People who led by example Jan Wilson […]


19 June 2021 Neil Brown 0

Wonderful chaser for Peter and Marie Wishart. Dedication well fancied in the 1984 Melbourne Cup started 7/2. Had no luck behind Rustic Venture, Eaglehawk Star and Proud […]

Duplex Cup of 1982

8 June 2021 Neil Brown 0

Some well-known heads here for an incredibly unique event the Duplex Cup of 1982. It was a combination of a Coursing event staged at Geelong […]